e7e258cb41 · Replace committed PNG renders with small JPEG previews · Updated 2026-09-26 12:30:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?